Headpins - Just One More Time

Headpins are a Canadian female fronted rock group, founded in the late 70s, gained some popularity in the 80s. Still active.

Current members:
Darby Mills - vocal
Ab Bryant - bass
Alfie Galpin - guitar
Tony Dellacroce - guitar
Bernie Aubin - drums

Former members:
Brian MacLeod - guitar
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Music Video
In this Video Artist(s) The Headpins
Posted: May. 20, 2017 via artsvictoria.ca
Future Events

The Cowichan Valley Regional District is a broad geographic region stretching from the Malahat to North Oyster and from the Cowichan Lake to Thetis Island.

The region's artists are represented by 5 sub-regional arts councils with support from the CVRD Arts and Culture Division