Ride the Wind

itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/young-at-heart/id1057725074
"Ride the Wind" from the album "Young at Heart" Edie Daponte vocals, Joey Smith Bass, Karel Roessingh piano, Richard Moody violin, Damian Graham drums
composed by Edie Daponte
music recorded and produced at Baker Studios Ltd
arrangement by Joey Smith and Joby Baker
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Music Video
In this Video Artist(s) Karel Roessingh, Damian Graham, Joey Smith, Richard Moody, Edie DaPonte

Video Credits

Produced by: Edie Daponte
Posted: Dec. 20, 2015 via artsvictoria.ca
Future Events

The Cowichan Valley Regional District is a broad geographic region stretching from the Malahat to North Oyster and from the Cowichan Lake to Thetis Island.

The region's artists are represented by 5 sub-regional arts councils with support from the CVRD Arts and Culture Division