Kim and Megan Greenwood - Happy Days & Come On, Get Happy

The encore from "All About That Verse" with my beautiful daughter, Megan
Hermann's Jazz Club - Nov 15, 2019
Karel Roessingh - Piano
Joey Smith - Double Bass
Kelby MacNayr - Drums
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Live Footage
In this Video Artist(s) Kim Greenwood
Posted: Sep. 21, 2021 via
Future Events

The Cowichan Valley Regional District is a broad geographic region stretching from the Malahat to North Oyster and from the Cowichan Lake to Thetis Island.

The region's artists are represented by 5 sub-regional arts councils with support from the CVRD Arts and Culture Division