Bookmark and Share

Event Archive - Rock of the Woods Music Festival: See description below for lineup

Fri. July 27th 2012 - Fri. July 27th 2012 Glenora Store and Cafe Glenora BC (All Ages)
4:00pm - 12:00am
$100 for a 3-day pass
Tickets at: http://www.ticketzone.com/1123062-Rock-of-the-Woods-tickets/Rock-of-the-Woods-Glenora--.html
Presented by: Surge Ahead
The Rock of the Woods Music Festival is a celebration of community spirit and youthful creativity. http://www.rockofthewoods.com/

Tickets are selling at: http://tinyurl.com/chuggrx
Lyles Place / Ditch Records (Victoria) / Mill Bay Pizza / Murrays Pizza (Duncan) / Lucid (Nanamio)

This years festival showcases:

Vince Vaccaro: http://vincevaccaro.bandcamp.com/
Stickybuds: http://www.stickybuds.com/
Pickwick: http://www.facebook.com/pickwickmusic
Rococode: http://rococode.com/
The British Columbians: http://thebritishcolumbians.bandcamp.com/
Acres of Lions: http://www.acresoflions.com/
Mindil Beach Markets: http://mindilbeachmarkets.com/
Sunhawk: http://www.sunhawkband.com/
Jon Middleton: http://jonandroy.ca/
Sunday Buckets: http://sundaybuckets.ca/
Celebrity Traffic: http://www.celebritytraffic.ca/
National Tape: http://www.myspace.com/nationaltape
Carmanah: http://www.facebook.com/carmanahband
The Wicks: http://www.facebook.com/thewicks
DJ Omri: http://www.facebook.com/djomri88
Versa: http://versa-music.com/
Chris Ho: http://chrishomusic.com/
Bonehoof: http://www.facebook.com/pages/BoneHoof
The Roper Show: http://www.facebook.com/theropershow
Redwood Green: https://www.facebook.com/redwoodgreen
Small Town Villains: http://www.facebook.com/smalltownvillains
Man Made Lake: http://www.manmadelake.ca/
Adam Barter: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Adam-Barter
DJ Hennessy: http://www.facebook.com/DJAdamHennessy
Dan Kosub: http://www.facebook.com/dankosub
DJ Juice: http://www.mixcloud.com/JU_ICE/

More information at: http://www.rockofthewoods.com/

Reviews

No articles have been linked to this profile
Future Events

The Cowichan Valley Regional District is a broad geographic region stretching from the Malahat to North Oyster and from the Cowichan Lake to Thetis Island.

The region's artists are represented by 5 sub-regional arts councils with support from the CVRD Arts and Culture Division